Skip to content

Piirihallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Simo Rousu 0400-830 031      simo.rousu@gmail.com

Hamari Helvi 040 9135 172     helvi.hamari@pp.inet.fi

vara: Janne Järnfors 0400 981 261  j.jarnfors@gmail.com

Holopainen Nuutti 040 5438 004    nuutti.holopainen@gmail.com

vara: Salminen Aulis 0400 895 683   aulis.salminen@gmail.com

Jääskeläinen Erkki 040 585 2013   erkki.jaas@pp.inet.fi

vara: Juha Sarajärvi 040 5650291    juha.sarajarvi@lvi-asema.inet.fi

Korpi Lasse 050 4116737                lasse.korpi@gmail.com

vara: Pekka Pukema 040 5866 111  pekka.pukema@pp2.inet.fi

Kulmala Matti 0400 686254            jmatti.kulmala@gmail.com

vara: Eeva Syväjärvi 0400 545 736 eeva.syvajarvi@lshp.fi

Leppäjärvi Ilkka 0400 417 345       ilkka@leppajarvi.fi

vara: Ahti Kiiskinen 040 7287 538   ahti.kiiskinen@gmail.com

Luoma-Aho Heli 040 5768469       heli.luoma-aho@pp.inet.fi

vara: Pentti Torvinen 050 3525 056 pentti.torvinen@pp.inet.fi

Onkamo Mika 040 543 9999          mika.onkamo@gmail.com

vara: Vaarala Eero 0400 196 824    eero.jemet@gmail.com

Peltoniemi Markku 040 5133 556 markku.peltoniemi@pp.inet.fi

vara: Timonen Maarit 045 1370 271 kmtimonen@gmail.com

Peurasaari Hannu 040 514 889    hannu.peurasaari@pp1.inet.fi

vara: Kärki Heidi 045 6148 608      heidimaria.karki@gmail.com

Puttonen Petri 040 5221 532       petri.puttonen@mbnet.fi

vara: Ojala Jorma 0400 393 519   jorma.ojala@lapinpelastuslaitos.fi

Ruokanen Pasi 0400 488 827     ruokanen.pasi@gmail.com

vara: Heli Rydningen 040 7078 947 heli.rydningen@gmail.fi

Rönkkö Tapani 040 73 0847        ronkkott@hotmail.com

vara: Antti Malmberg 0400 114 828 antti.malmberg@luukku.com

Salmijärvi Unto 040 9355 225      unto.salmijarvi@gmail.com

vara: Saukkoriipi Tuomo 0400 961 627 tuosau46@gmail.com